Wave Shape
Wave Shape

Contact

Wave Shape


Rugby Divers
The Queens Diamond Jubilee Sports Centre
Bruce Williams Way, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV22 5LJ

For all GENERAL ENQUIRIES, please email: secretary@rugbydivers.org

Meet the Committee

Club Secretary - Dave Hollings

Telephone: 07530 310210 secretary@rugbydivers.org


Chairman - Dave Cox-O'Hara

Telephone: 07885 584710
chairman@rugbydivers.org

Membership Secretary - Carl Adam-Watts

Telephone: 07966 245 645membership@rugbydivers.org


Diving Officer - Dave Murphy

Telephone: 07922 386879
diving@rugbydivers.org


Training Officer - John Hannah

Telephone: 07801 715639 training@rugbydivers.org


Equipment & Boat Officer - Jez Husband

Telephone: 07500 075582 equipment_boat@rugbydivers.org


Welfare Officer - Steve Whitehouse

Telephone: 07866 366240  wefare@rugbydivers.org


Treasurer - Rebecca Garrett

Visit BSAC.com